Concerts

For the concert archive click here

March 2024
Thu, March 21, 2024
Matthew Passion - J.S. Bach

North Dutch Orchestra

Atlas Theater Emmen
read more

Jesus Arttu Kataja
Alt Maarten Engeltjes
Tenor Julian Habermann
Soprano Marie Luise Werneburg
Bass Henning von Schulman

Choir NNCK
Choir RJK Roder Jongenskoor
Bach Matthew Passion BWV 244

Conductor Eivind Gullberg Jensen
Evangelist Patrick Grahl

Fri, March 22, 2024
Matthew Passion

North Dutch Orchestra

The Oosterpoort Groningen
read more

Jesus Arttu Kataja
Alt Maarten Engeltjes
Tenor Julian Habermann
Soprano Marie Luise Werneburg
Bass Henning von Schulman

Choir NNCK
Choir RJK Roder Jongenskoor

Conductor Eivind Gullberg Jensen
Evangelist Patrick Grahl

Sat March 23, 2024
Matthew Passion

North Dutch Orchestra

The Oosterpoort Groningen
read more

Jesus Arttu Kataja
Alt Maarten Engeltjes
Tenor Julian Habermann
Soprano Marie Luise Werneburg
Bass Henning von Schulman

Choir NNCK
Choir RJK Roder Jongenskoor

Conductor Eivind Gullberg Jensen
Evangelist Patrick Grahl

Tue March 26, 2024
Matthew Passion

North Dutch Orchestra

The Oosterpoort Groningen
read more

Jesus Arttu Kataja
Alt Maarten Engeltjes
Tenor Julian Habermann
Soprano Marie Luise Werneburg
Bass Henning von Schulman

Choir NNCK
Choir RJK Roder Jongenskoor

Conductor Eivind Gullberg Jensen
Evangelist Patrick Grahl

Wed, March 27, 2024
Matthew Passion

North Dutch Orchestra

The Oosterpoort Groningen
read more

Jesus Arttu Kataja
Alt Maarten Engeltjes
Tenor Julian Habermann
Soprano Marie Luise Werneburg
Bass Henning von Schulman

Choir NNCK
Choir RJK Roder Jongenskoor

Conductor Eivind Gullberg Jensen
Evangelist Patrick Grahl

April 2024
Mon April 1, 2024
Oster-Oratorium, J.S. Bach

PRJCT Amsterdam & Flemish Radio Choir- Sing & Conduct

Muziekgebouw Amsterdam
read more

Fabio Trümphy, Tenor
Flemish Radio Choir

Maarten Engeltjes, Countertenor & Direction

Tue April 2, 2024
Oster-Oratorium, J.S. Bach

PRJCT Amsterdam & Flemish Radio Choir- Sing & Conduct

Flagey Brussels
read more
Sun April 7, 2024
Oster-Oratorium

PRJCT Amsterdam & Flemish Radio Choir- Sing & Conduct

Kölner Philharmonie
read more
May 2024
Wed May 1, 2024
If Music be the Food of Love

PRJCT Amsterdam & Andreas Scholl

De Vereeniging Nijmegen
read more

Andreas Scholl & Maarten Engeltjes, Countertenor
Frans van Deursen, Narrator

PRJCT Amsterdam, Baroque Orchestra

Fri May 17, 2024
Israel in Egypt- G.F. Handel

Handel Festival Göttingen

Deutsches Theater Göttingen
read more

Festspiel Orchester Göttingen

Klaas Stok, Conductor

Sat May 18, 2024
Israel in Egypt- G.F. Handel

Handel Festival Göttingen

Deutsches Theater Göttingen
read more

Festspiel Orchester Göttingen

Klaas Stok, Conductor

Tue May 21, 2024
Mozart!

PRJCT Amsterdam with Rolando Villàzon

Concertgebouw Amsterdam
read more

Lenneke Ruiten, Soprano
Rolando Villàzon, Tenor
Andreas Wolf, Bass

Maarten Engeltjes, Countertenor & Direction

Wed May 22, 2024
Mozart!

PRJCT Amsterdam with Rolando Villàzon

Kölner Philharmonie
read more

Lenneke Ruiten, Soprano
Andreas Wolf, Bass

PRJCT Amsterdam
Maarten Engelen, Countertenor & direction

June 2024
Sun June 2, 2024
Bach Cantatas

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

Rudolfinum Prague
read more

Maarten Engelen, Countertenor

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

Ton Koopman, Conductor

Prague Spring Festival

Wed June 12, 2024
Bach Cantatas

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

Thomaskirche Leipzig
read more
Fri, June 14, 2024
Bach Cantatas

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

Thomaskirche Leipzig
read more
September 2024
Wed Sept 18, 2024
Stabat Mater Pergolesi

PRJCT Amsterdam with Carolyn Sampson- Sing & Conduct

De Vereeniging - Nijmegen
read more
Thu September 19, 2024
Stabat Mater Pergolesi

PRJCT Amsterdam with Carolyn Sampson- Sing & Conduct

The Oosterpoort Groningen
read more
Fri September 27, 2024
Bach Cantatas

Les Arts Florissants

Ambronnay
read more

Paul Agnew, Conductor

October 2024
Sat October 5, 2024
Ach dass ich wassers g'nug hätte

PRJCT Amsterdam- Sing & Conduct

Muziekgebouw Amsterdam
read more
Sat October 19, 2024
Esther, G.F. Handel

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

Wilmink Theater Enschede
read more

Ton Koopman, Conductor

Sun October 20, 2024, 00:00 U
Esther, G.F. Handel

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven
read more
Mon Oct 21, 2024
Esther, G.F. Handel

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

TivoliVredenburg - Utrecht
read more
Wed Oct 23, 2024
Esther, G.F. Handel

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

Amare - The Hague
read more
Thu Oct 24, 2024
Esther, G.F. Handel

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

Brussels
read more
Sun October 27, 2024
Esther, G.F. Handel

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra

Concertgebouw Amsterdam
read more
November 2024
Wed Nov 6, 2024
Stabat Mater- Pergolesi

PRJCT Amsterdam with Carolyn Sampson- Sing & Conduct

De Doelen - Rotterdam
read more
Fri Nov 8, 2024
Stabat Mater, Pergolesi

PRJCT Amsterdam with Carolyn Sampson- Sing & Conduct

TivoliVredenburg - Utrecht
read more
Mon, November 11, 2024
Stabat Mater, Pergolesi

PRJCT Amsterdam with Carolyn Sampson- Sing & Conduct

Concertgebouw Amsterdam
read more
December 2024
Wed Dec 11, 2024
Messiah, G.F. Handel

New York Philharmonic Orchestra- Sing

Lincoln Center New York
read more

Ton Koopman, Conductor

Thu Dec 12, 2024
Messiah, G.F. Handel

New York Philharmonic Orchestra

Lincoln Center New York
read more

Ton Koopman, Conductor

Thu Dec 12, 2024
Messiah, G.F. Handel

New York Philharmonic Orchestra

Lincoln Center New York
read more

Ton Koopman, Conductor

Fri December 13, 2024, 00:00 U
Messiah, G.F. Handel

New York Philharmonic Orchestra

Lincoln Center New York
read more

Ton Koopman, Conductor

Sat December 14, 2024
Messiah, G.F. Handel

New York Philharmonic Orchestra- Sing

Lincoln Center New York
read more

Ton Koopman, Conductor

Thu Dec 19, 2024
Messiah, G.F. Handel

Barockorchester Stuttgart

Auditorio Pamplona
read more

Frieder Bernius, Conductor

Fri Dec 20, 2024
Messiah, G.F. Handel

Barockorchester Stuttgart

Auditorio Alicante
read more

Frieder Bernius, Conductor

Sun December 22, 2024
Messiah, G.F. Handel

Barockochester Stuttgart

Ludwigsburg
read more